Together: Ibiza, Vol. 1 from Ministry

Together: Ibiza, Vol. 1 from Ministry
Together: Ibiza, Vol. 1 from Ministry (click images to enlarge)

Together: Ibiza, Vol. 1 from Ministry

Product prices and availability are accurate as of 2018-01-15 01:18:46 EST and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Description of Together: Ibiza, Vol. 1 by Ministry

Kandy Kid are proud to stock the fantastic Together: Ibiza, Vol. 1.

With so many available right now, it is great to have a name you can recognise. The Together: Ibiza, Vol. 1 is certainly that and will be a excellent buy.

For this reduced price, the Together: Ibiza, Vol. 1 comes highly respected and is a regular choice amongst lots of people. Ministry have added some great touches and this means great value.

Manufacturer Description

Tracklisting: 01 Mighty High Good Times 02 Damien J. Carter Holding On Vocals - Mel Canady 03 Precinct 13 The Real Deal Vocals - Joy Malcolm 04 DJ Rhythm Utopian Jazz Project 05 Nathan Haines Earth Is the Place Featuring - Verna Francis Producer - Phil Asher 06 Presence Sense Of Danger (Original Mix) Vocals - Shara Nelson 07 Mutiny UK New Horizons Featuring - D-Empress 08 Black Sun (5) Spead Love (Classic Vox Mix) 09 G.O.D. Dangermouse 10 George Morel Let's Groove Featuring - Heather Wildman 11 Barbara Tucker Stop Playing With My Mind Featuring - Darryl D'Bonneau 12 Barbara Tucker Beautiful People 13 Johnny Corporate Sunday Shoutin' 14 Studio 45 Freak It